My new site, http://www.1photostreet.com is a gallery for advanced amateurs and pros to publish online, display and sell their work. We have a dynamic user ranking system of the photographs. You can comment on the photographs on display. Very soon I'll launch our weekly newsletter "How it hit me", where the makers of selected photographs will be asked to expalin how they came up with the pictures.
Come join our group of photographers. Hosting is still free at this writing.
Khaled
As I deleted the E-mail message sending me the URL to activate my account I noticed (too late) that I should copy and paste it to save. I did not and need to do this. Send me an exact E-mail with the same URL that you sent me before so that I could copy and paste it in a file for safe keeping. If you cannot send me an exact duplicate of the original URL conformation you won't hear from me again. I know that it was my fault for not paying close attention and I apologize for any inconvenience this request might cause. I will settle for an exact duplicate of the E-mail message and URL only. Ron Lazar
I thought that this was http://www.1streetphoto as advertised in my Popular photography Magazine. The ad said that I could offer my photos for sale on this site as a member. If this is the right site would someone mind explaining to me how I actually post photos on this site. I can't figure it out. Thanks.